Loading, Loading!
Viktoria Partnervermittlung - Dating Agency
Monday to Friday 10am-8pm
Saturday/Sunday 1-8 pm
WhatsApp: +49/15234256051
Deu Deu
Eng Eng

Viktoria, from Kiev, Ukraine, ID 011397

ID : 011397
Age : 42
City : Kiev
Country : Ukraine
Growth : 167
Weight : 63
Hair color : brunette
Eyes color : green
Date of birth : 1976-07-25
Marriage : single
Children : Not
Education : higher
Job : Communications
Languages : english
Raucher : No
About me: I am cheerful, cheerful, sociable. I work in an international organization and love my job. I often see friends, go in for sports, travel. My hobby is photography, sometimes I even think to do it professionally, it is possible to open my photo studio. In general, I have a great life, but also sometimes I get lonely and I want a loved one to talk to and shut up, travel and watch a movie at home, have something to cook or dine at a restaurant. Family life for me is a union of two adults who are already interested in themselves, but it’s cool together. This is an opportunity to love, enjoy the presence of another person. I am sure that people are not created to be lonely. Together is much more fun!))
About him: I like men who are passionate about their work. It would be nice if some of our interests coincided. For example, that he also liked to travel. Without bad habits, I do not like when they drink a lot or smoke. Calm, confident.
To the partnercheck
3_011397+
3_0113971_0113972_011397
* All fields are required.
E-mail will not be published and is only used for feedback.