Loading, Loading!
Viktoria Partnervermittlung - Dating Agency
Fax: +49/7427-5834218
WhatsApp: +49/15234256051
Deu Deu
Eng Eng

Anna, from Poltava, Ukraine, ID 011125

ID : 011125
Age : 30
City : Poltava
Country : Ukraine
Growth : 165
Weight : 50
Hair color : blond
Eyes color : blue
Date of birth : 1988-03-27
Marriage : divorced
Children : Daughter (2010)
Education : higher
Job : Manicurist
Languages : english
Raucher : No
About me: I am calm and balanced, kind and sympathetic, probably even overly sincere. Very friendly and sociable, but at the same time a little coward. My hobbies are different - from bowling to walks in the parks, from going to the movies to cozy gatherings for a delicious dinner at home. Sometimes I wake up creative literacy and I easily sew New Year's toys of felt or draw for my daughter. Everything comes by itself. I love coffee and chocolate. I speak Polish and very little English.
About him: For me, the main thing in a man is reliability. Let it be trite, but "a man said a man did." I want to feel his concern, his strong shoulder. It is very important for me that he would treat my daughter well, be her friend. To match the companion values and meanings, and there was a desire to spend time together, variously, from going to a nightclub before sharing a movie at home, from a trip to the sea before going to the mountains. I want him to be open to me and want to see support in me. I wanted that at home it would be a loving family with a delicious dinner.
To the partnercheck
5_011125+
5_0111251_0111252_0111253_0111254_0111256_011125
* All fields are required.
E-mail will not be published and is only used for feedback.