Loading, Loading!
Viktoria Partnervermittlung - Dating Agency
Monday to Friday 10am-8pm
Saturday/Sunday 1-8 pm
WhatsApp: +49/15234256051
Deu Deu
Eng Eng

Alina, from Kiev, Ukraine, ID 011352

ID : 011352
Age : 49
City : Kiev
Country : Ukraine
Growth : 160
Weight : 55
Hair color : red
Eyes color : green
Date of birth : 1969-05-10
Marriage : divorced
Children : Daughter adult
Education : higher
Job : economist
Languages : none,english
Raucher : No
About me: I look at life with optimism, I like to learn, learn new things. I listen to lectures, read books, attend trainings and outdoor events related to human self-development. I am for a healthy lifestyle, moderation in food, I don’t smoke, I can occasionally just afford a glass of good wine)) I also like positive, enthusiastic, interested people, easy-going people)) I like joking, laughing, I like people with a sense of humor )) I love traveling, outdoor activities, whenever possible going on trips to Ukraine. Also traveled to other countries, was in Europe, Asia, Africa. I really like the sea, mountains, ancient cities. I even went hiking in the mountains with a backpack for a week)) I love nature very much, living in my house in nature, animals, in particular dogs. I have a favorite dog))
About him: I would very much like to meet a man who is close in spirit, with a similar outlook, interests ... With whom there would be something to talk about and keep quiet about)) I would like to build harmonious relations based on mutual love and respect for each other. I would like to create a family where there will be concern for each other, caress, love, mutual understanding. I want to enjoy life together, support each other. Accept each other as we are, be open, sincere and trust each other ... Enjoy the present, make plans for the future and translate them into reality ...)) The one I'm looking for is looking for me too ...))
To the partnercheck
1_011352+
1_0113522_0113523_011352
* All fields are required.
E-mail will not be published and is only used for feedback.